Meet our Committee

The Hawkesbury Dog Agility Club operates as a volunteer, non-profit, dog training organisation where committee positions are elected annually. Please find the current committee below.

PresidentBronwynne Goyen
Vice PresidentDeidre Bickerstaff
SecretaryKathy Rainford
TreasurerSue Ryan
Trial SecretariesSue Ryan, Monique Pryce, Greg Pryce
Equipment OfficersMichael Turner, Jim Birrell
Uniform OfficersSue Ryan, Kathy Rainford
TrophiesDeidre Bickerstaff, Sandra Jensen
Chief InstructorsSarah Kirkwood, Stephanie Williams
Website and Social MediaChloe Crass
Public OfficerMonique Pryce
Committee MembersGail Mogg, Sandy Jensen, Janette Quinn

The Hawkesbury Dog Agility Club acknowledges the tremendous dedication of some club members who have gone above and beyond to ensure our success.

Life MembersBronwynne Goyen, Keith Edwards
%d bloggers like this: